My girlfriend, the slut

My girl friend the slut 1 - Dickgirls, Futa, Blacklist, Second Life

My girl is such a slut but she doesn’t show it to everyone. Normally she is all dressed up nicely but sexy. But not that slutty. Just place her in the hands of the right person who knows to push her buttons and she forgets all about me.

My girl friend the slut 2 - Dickgirls, Futa, Blacklist, Second Life

So eager to suck that cock, stuffing it in her throat while she get her mouth fucked. I mean the pictures show it, look at her boner.

My girl friend the slut 3 - Dickgirls, Futa, Blacklist, Second Life

You should hear her talk when her mouth isn’t full and she get’s it in her little asshole. The faces she pull and the moaning! I watched her getting jerked off, her sucking off that thick cock and her getting fucked from behind by that same yummy dick.

My girl friend the slut 4 - Dickgirls, Futa, Blacklist, Second Life

As i was there as only a bystander, an observer and too take pictures i left them along during their most intimate moment, stepping back into the shadows.

Leave a Reply

