Demonic Stuffing

Demonic Stuffing 1 - Dickgirls, Futa, Blacklist, Second Life

Meet C, a demoness with an artistic nature. Aside of bringing humans to their knees and corrupting them she also draws. I did got her businesscard before i got split in two and i shall share it with you! To see her work of art follow this link and check the work of RedH

Demonic Stuffing 2 - Dickgirls, Futa, Blacklist, Second Life

We went for a stroll talking about her work when she noticed a matrass laying in a corner. The garbadgemen hadn’t taken it along and it looked dirty to me but she pushed me on it and i fell down with my face down and my ass up. It didn’t took her any effort to rip my pantyhose open and rubbing her cock against my ass. I can asusre you that i protested and tried to fight back. I screamed and clawed the matrass but she pinned me down and the size of her demonic cock paralyzed me.

Demonic Stuffing 3 - Dickgirls, Futa, Blacklist, Second Life

So she took me there, ripping my tiny butthole open till gallons of cum shot out, soaking me with her hot sticky jizz.

*sighs* Those horny demons… *sighs*

2 responses to “Demonic Stuffing

Leave a comment